Committee and Task Force Chairs

Agency: Lance Rich (UT)
Amicus Briefs: Albert G. Lirhus (WA)
Awards: Laurie Goldhiem (NY)
Brief Bank: Sara Cohen (Canada)
Board of Grievances & Discipline: Eric Stovall (NV)
Children's Rights and Foster Care: Susan Stockham (FL)
CLE/Education (standing committee): Nidhi Desai (IL) and Sherriann Hicks (GA)
Directory: Don Cofsky (NJ) and Jennie Sullivan (IN)
Finance/Audit: Mark Fiddler (MN)
Family Formation Charitable Trust: Sherry Neal (GA)
Governance: Catherine Keefe (MO)
ICPC: Kay H. McLeod (AR) and Michael R. Voorhees (OH)
ICWA: Mark Fiddler (MN) and Larry Jenkins (UT)
Intercountry Committees: Dan Berger (MA) and Kelly Dempsey (NC)
Internet/Listserv: Jennifer Fairfax (MD) and Jennie Sullivan (IN)
Investment: Don Cofsky (NJ), Mark Fiddler (MN), and Colleen Quinn (VA)
Legislative: Adoption - John Greene (MD) and ART - Kurt Hughes (VT)
Membership Applications: Adoption - John Greene (MD) and ART - Meryl Rosenberg (MD)
Member Value: Catherine Keefe (MO)
Mentorship: Virginia Frank (CO)
Newsletter: Robin Fleischner (NY) and Janna Annest (WA)
Open Records: Denise Seidelman (NY)
Personnel: Nidhi Desai (IL), Eric Stovall (NV), and Emily Dudak Leiter (WI)
Photo Archives: Michael Goldstein (NY) and Colleen Quinn (VA)
Policy & Procedure Manual Editor: Jenny Womack (TX)
Private Adoption-ART Networking: Robin Fleischner (NY) and Deborah Spivack (NJ)
Secondary Placement Adoptions: Laurie Goldheim (NY)
Site Selection: Stephen W. Hayes (WI), Drew Whitmire, Jr. (AL), Robin Pope (OR), Theresa Roetter (WI), and Mark Demaray (WA)
Social Media: Jennifer Fairfax (MD)
Webinar: Jenny Womack (TX)
Website: Jennifer Fairfax (MD) and Jennie Sullivan (IN)
White Paper Project: Denise Seidelman (NY) and Margaret Swain (MD)
Online Directory Records: Jennie Sullivan (IN)